Skip to content Skip to footer

Testimonials & Reviews

Expert Care Center

Gazelle Aram, MD

Pain Management located in Delray Beach, FL

5/5
25 Total Reviews
Dr. Gazelle Aram always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gazelle Aram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was referred to Dr Aram after consulting with my primary care physician and neurosurgeon regarding severe pain for the past week without any help from meds, rest, stretching or bracing. Dr Aram unfortunately was not conducting regular office hours on the day I called, but the front desk asked me several discovery questions and asked me to hold. She returned to the call a few moments later stating that although Dr Aram had no availability, I was asked if I could come by that same afternoon and consult with Dr Aram. I entered the beautifully designed and tranquil office and was received professionally and kindly. I was almost immediately escorted into a exam room to meet with the medical assistant for review of my records and Dr Aram came in after reviewing the MRI report and my personal health history. Not only was Dr Aram compassionate about my present episode of pain, she realized I was unable to return to work until the pain subsided. Although the office had not planned for my potential time required for the medical treatment, Dr Aram explained my options and offered immediate treatment. The treatment was pain free, even with my fear of needles, I was comfortable and relaxed. The procedure was completed within 30 minutes and although my discomfort was still there, it subsided slightly. As Dr Aram had told me to expect results within 48 hours, However the next morning (18 hours post treatment) I awoke pain free and able to return to work. I credit Dr Aram’s excellent and gentle care, warm bedside manner and her entire professional staff for my success. I give Expert Care Center my highest possible recommendation.

Bryan W.

Submitted 09/09/22

Very positive. Nice organized office and Dr Aram always has the best demeanor. I was basically immobilized with such extreme pain, I wasn’t sure I would bounce back. I was miserable. I felt much better shortly after leaving the office and I’m still getting around fine some two months later. Thank you Dr Aram, you’re the best !

Keith S.

Submitted 08/23/22

Dr. Aram is a miracle worker.Dr.Aram gave me the timer necessary to discuss my issues!! I think she is the best doctor I have ever seen

Greg S.

Submitted 11/03/21

Excellent

Carol R.

Submitted 03/20/21

I have wanted to find a doctor who could help me feel better. I have this in Dr. Aran.

Marion R.

Submitted 02/20/21

Dr Aram and her staff are so kind and caring. They take the time to listen and understand your concerns to create a proper course of action. Highly recommend for anyone suffering with chronic pain whether from a car accident or some other injury.

ELISA A.

Submitted 12/31/20

Doctor Gazelle Aram is fantastic. I had back pain with foot pain for a long time and she was able to help diagnosis the cause an assist with the pain relief. All my other Doctors over the years rush thru epidurals, but not Doctor Aram. My appointments with her, I get in within a few minutes of my appointment. I give Doctor Gazelle Aram an A+. A must see Doctor if you want pain relief.

Dennis P.

Submitted 12/16/20

Had tremendous back pain and after 2 visits Dr.Aram relieved my pain entirely! The doctor and her staff were very friendly and professional!

Sam B.

Submitted 12/13/20

I recently brought my mother to see Dr. Aram. She and her staff were so gentle and compassionate working with a patient who needed pain management. They answered all our questions and spent time with us explaining all our options. My mother and I could not have chosen a better fit for a doctor.

Barbara L.

Submitted 12/04/20

I Was not examined yet I wonder if Dr can help me with Neuropathy From Damaged herniated disk 6 years ago i try all kind therapy but nothing helped

Stan P.

Submitted 09/30/20

took me out of 3 months of pain immediately!

Barbara W.

Submitted 08/24/20

Dr. Aram was very patient and well informed. She handled my pain so that I had significant improvements. Thank you

Leonard A.

Submitted 06/30/20

I have had several appointments with Dr. Aram and she and her staff are always very professional. I never have to wait for my appointment as they are always on time. Dr. Aram has been working with me to solve my pain issues, She is very patient and understanding I was trying different strategies to obtain our goals of being pain-free. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Aram And the staff.

Rebecca H.

Submitted 06/23/20

Dr. Aram and her assistant Angel were very caring and understanding. My pain was so bad and I could hardly walk, Dr. Aram administered a shot, and I can’t say how much better I felt in a day. I had been battling back pain for two months. I am so thankful to Dr. Aram and Angel.

Pat J.

Submitted 05/15/20

Dr. Aram was warm and welcoming. I was immediately at ease. She understood my problem as I described it and quickly was on the “same page.” I was comforted by her quick response and it was a pain free pain management. Best Doctor I have had in Florida!

Barbara T.

Submitted 02/17/20

Dr. Gazelle Aram is a professional,caring and really cares how your hurting and in pain. I come from an hour away that’s how much I know she cares about my pain ,I think the world of her ,there are not many drs out there that care like she does Dr Aram difinitely goes the extra mile for her patiences . Thank you Dr Aram I’m glad I found you

Desiree L.

Submitted 12/29/19

Dr Aram was kind and considerate for my tail bone pain. After consultation I received a shot in my tailbone and the pain went away

Marilyn C.

Submitted 12/16/19

Dr Aram was very personable and easy to explain the pain from my back. I like that she is thorough and seems to care about her patients. My only complaint was the long wait. I highly recommend her to others experiencing pain.

Ricardo O.

Submitted 12/06/19

I have been receiving treatment from Dr. Aram for a period of a little over 2 1/2 years. she has helped me immensely while I have been struggling with pain. she has been there for me and I greatly appreciative. she is understanding and compassionate. There is no one better.

Guy D.

Submitted 10/28/19

Dr Gazelle Aram was a fabulous help to me. I’m deathly afraid of needles and she was patient, caring and procedure was almost pain free. I felt I tiny pinch for a second. Most important is that she got me out of pain. I highly recommend her and would use her again if and when necessary. Thank you Dr Aram

Ronni S.

Submitted 12/05/19

Very compassionate physician,Couldn’t be in better hands I am so thankful to have Dr. Aram as my physician. She is a very knowledgeable professional health care specialist and has always been attentive and responsive to all my medical concerns. I have phobias of certain procedures but Dr.Aram and her professional staff has always treated me with the utmost care,she has an easy way of explaining the procedures and answering your questions and concerns.She has kept me mobile! It’s hard to find a really great doctor who truly cares for her patients, I found one and recommend her practice highly .She has kept me mobile! Thank you Dr.Aram

Mark H.

Submitted 09/27/19

I have been working with Doctor Aram for some time now and every patient that comes in leaves with a smile and with less pain than when they came in. Also in their follow up visits they always see an improvement with Doctor Aram’s pain injections.

Danay G.

Submitted 07/28/19

I appreciate the immediate response to accommodate my need to see Dr Aman on a short notice Very professional. Thank you!!

Vince C.

Submitted 07/26/19

Dr. Aram is a knowledgeable, caring physician. She listens to the patient’s concerns and responds appropriately.

Elaine G.

Submitted 07/26/19

Very compassionate and understanding of my fears. Procedure was just as described.

Patricia M.

Submitted 07/25/19